medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Adonis vernalis L.
    The adonis spring
    (A plant poisonous)

    A

    Russian names : the adonis spring, an adonis spring, zheltotsvet spring, the Montenegrin; the Ukrainian: горицвіт vesnjany, an old oaklet, чорногірка; the Polish: milek wiosenny, gorzekwiat.

    Family : Ranunculaceae - ljutikovye.

    Adonis vernalis - the adonis spring

    a Fig. 84. Adonis vernalis - the adonis spring.

    The Long-term grassy plant in height 15 - 60 sm with the dark-brown, a bit branched out rhizome from which grows on some stalks. These stalks in the inflorescence beginning low - 5 - 25 sm, and then grow to 50 - 60 sm: some of them not tsvetonosnye. Stalks at the basis are covered by brown leaves in the form of scales. Stem leaves sedentary, multiseparate on narrow, linear, naked, tselnokrajnie segments. Flowers light yellow, single on the ends of stalks and branches, large - to 6 sm in width, from below brownish; a cup downy, petals oblong, proerased. Blossoms since early spring to half of May. Grows on dry open slopes, on edges of woods, on wood meadows, is more rare among bushes (especially loves glinisto-calcareous soils).

    It is extended in forest-steppe and steppe, especially chernozemnoj, zones; in the west - places.

    The People collect all grass during flowering, often injuriously and aimlessly pulling out all plant with roots. Dry only in a shade as national experience has shown that the adonis dried up on the sun loses the medical properties.

    The Plant is very popular in the people and vysokotsenno. On Volhynia annually for the personal purposes the people make in its tons. As adonis, and gentians every year becomes ever less.

    In national medicine tea from napara is no more 1 table spoon of the cut plant on 2 glasses of boiled water it is recommended to accept on 1 table spoon (maximum) and not more often as in an hour at warm illnesses, at a nephritic dropsy, an acute inflammation of kidneys, at a short wind, a hypostasis of feet, at infectious diseases (a typhus, a flu, a scarlet fever and so forth).

    The Adonis is the important component in a mix of the herbs applied at illnesses of kidneys.

    At normal work of heart functional departures of kidneys improve also. Time and again it was necessary to notice substantial growth of allocation of urine and disappearance of a hypostasis of feet at otechnyh patients.

    At sharp and chronic illnesses of kidneys the following mix is accepted: adonis grasses - 4,0 g, bearberry leaves - 5,0 g, birch kidneys - 3,0 g horsetail grasses - 2,0. This mix is filled in 300,0 g boiled water, naparivaetsja in an oven 2 hours and then on weak fire are boiled 5 - 10 minutes. Accept each hour on 1 table spoon; the dairy, saltless diet, a confinement to bed and every other day a bath is thus appointed. Broth of the adonis and mixes with it soon spoils (sours), therefore it daily make the fresh.

    Storage . A grass of the adonis is better to store in the wooden boxes which have been laid out inside by a paper.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Adonis vernalis L.
    адонис весенний
    (растение ядовитое)

    A

    Русские названия: адонис весенний, горицвет весенний, желтоцвет весенний, черногорка; украинские: горицвіт весняний, стародубка, чорногірка; польские: milek wiosenny, gorzekwiat.

    Семейство: Ranunculaceae - лютиковые.

    Adonis vernalis - адонис весенний

    Рис. 84. Adonis vernalis - адонис весенний.

    Многолетнее травянистое растение высотой 15 - 60 см с темно-бурым, немного разветвленным корневищем, от которого вырастает по несколько стеблей. Стебли эти в начале соцветия невысокие - 5 - 25 см, а затем вырастают до 50 - 60 см: некоторые из них не цветоносные. Стебли у основания покрыты бурыми листьями в виде чешуи. Стеблевые листки сидячие, многораздельные на узкие, линейные, голые, цельнокрайние дольки. Цветы светло-желтые, одиночные на концах стеблей и ответвлений, крупные - до 6 см шириной, снизу буроватые; чашечка опушенная, лепестки продолговатые, простертые. Цветет с ранней весны до половины мая. Растет по сухим открытым склонам, на опушках лесов, на лесных лугах, реже среди кустарников (особенно любит глинисто-известняковые почвы).

    Распространен в лесостепной и степной, особенно черноземной, зонах; на западе - местами.

    Народ собирает всю траву во время цветения, часто хищнически и бесцельно вырывая все растение с корнями. Сушат только в тени, так как народный опыт показал, что высушенный на солнце горицвет теряет свои лечебные свойства.

    Растение очень популярно в народе и высокоценно. На Волыни ежегодно для личных целей народ заготовляет его тоннами. Как горицвета, так и горечавки с каждым годом становится все меньше и меньше.

    В народной медицине чай из напара не больше 1 столовой ложки порезанного растения на 2 стакана кипятка рекомендуется принимать по 1 столовой ложке (максимум) и не чаще как через час при сердечных болезнях, при почечной водянке, остром воспалении почек, при одышке, отеке ног, при инфекционных заболеваниях (тиф, грипп, скарлатина и пр.).

    Горицвет является важным компонентом в смеси лекарственных растений, применяемых при болезнях почек.

    При нормальной работе сердца улучшаются и функциональные отправления почек. Не раз приходилось замечать значительное увеличение выделения мочи и исчезновение отека ног у отечных больных.

    При острых и хронических болезнях почек принимается следующая смесь: травы горицвета - 4,0 г, листьев толокнянки - 5,0 г, березовых почек - 3,0 г травы хвоща - 2,0. Смесь эта заливается 300,0 г кипятка, напаривается в духовке 2 часа и потом на слабом огне кипятится 5 - 10 минут. Принимают каждый час по 1 столовой ложке; при этом назначается молочная, бессолевая диета, постельный режим и через день ванна. Отвар адониса и смесей с ним скоро портится (закисает), поэтому его ежедневно заготовляют свежим.

    Хранение. Траву адониса лучше всего хранить в деревянных ящиках, выложенных внутри бумагой.