medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Anisum vulgare Clus.
    (Pimpinella anisum L.)
    Anise

    A

    the Russian name : an anise; the Ukrainian: aнic, ganizh (national); the Polish: anyz, biedrzeniec anyzek.

    Family : Umbelliferae - umbellate.

    Annual, grassy, planted in kitchen gardens and front gardens the plant with the roundish, covered short down which above has been branched out by a stalk in height 30 - 50 see the Bottom leaves integral with long chereshkom, is made an incision-gear along the edges, and top almost sedentary, three-separate, with narrow shares. Flowers small with white nimbuses, are collected in 6 - a 10-beam flat difficult umbrella. Fruits - dvusemjanki, rough. Blossoms in June-July. Taste of seeds terpkovato-sweet, a smell strong, specific.

    The People use seeds of this plant. Except seeds, in the people chemist's anisic drops are popular.

    Broth from seeds of an anise 15,0 - 20,0 g on 1 l of water drink at chest illnesses hourly on 30 - 50 sm 3 (a wine wine-glass) as the means diluting mokrotu and otharkivajushchee, and at asthmatic attacks.

    On a half-glass 3 times a day drink the Same broth for improvement of activity of a stomach and an intestines (strengthening peristaltiki) as vetrogonnoe, diuretic (clearing mochetochniki), sudorific and a febrifuge.

    Chemist's anisic drops use at gastroenteric indispositions on 3 - 6 drops on a slice of sugar 2 - 3 times a day. Broth of anisic seeds and anisic drops are considered as the means increasing quantity of milk at feeding mothers in the people.

    From a powder of the anisic seed mixed fifty-fifty with a powder of a root (very much a poisonous plant) chemeritsy white, do ointment: 1 part of a powder mix on 2 parts of animal oil. With this ointment grease hair at head louses.

    Storage . Seeds of an anise store in boxes.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Anisum vulgare Clus.
    (Pimpinella anisum L.)
    анис

    A

    Русское название: анис; украинские: aнic, ганиж (народное); польские: anyz, biedrzeniec anyzek.

    Семейство: Umbelliferae - зонтичные.

    Однолетнее, травянистое, разводимое в огородах и палисадниках растение с округлым, покрытым коротким пушком, вверху разветвленным стеблем высотой 30 - 50 см. Нижние листья цельные с длинным черешком, надрезано-зубчатые по краям, а верхние почти сидячие, трехраздельные, с узкими долями. Цветы мелкие с белыми венчиками, собраны в 6 - 10-лучевой плоский сложный зонтик. Плоды - двусемянки, шероховатые. Цветет в июне-июле. Вкус семян терпковато-сладкий, запах сильный, специфический.

    Народ пользуется семенами этого растения. Кроме семян, в народе популярны аптечные анисовые капли.

    Отвар из семян аниса 15,0 - 20,0 г на 1 л воды пьют при грудных болезнях ежечасно по 30 - 50 см3 (винная рюмка) как средство, разжижающее мокроту и отхаркивающее, и при астматических приступах.

    Такой же отвар по полстакана 3 раза в день пьют для улучшения деятельности желудка и кишечника (усиление перистальтики) как ветрогонное, мочегонное (очищающее мочеточники), потогонное и жаропонижающее средство.

    Аптечные анисовые капли употребляют при желудочно-кишечных недомоганиях по 3 - 6 капель на кусочке сахара 2 - 3 раза в день. Отвар анисовых семян и анисовые капли считаются в народе средством, увеличивающим количество молока у кормящих матерей.

    Из порошка анисового семени, смешанного поровну с порошком корня (очень ядовитого растения) чемерицы белой, делают мазь: 1 часть порошковой смеси на 2 части животного масла. Этой мазью смазывают волосы при головных вшах.

    Хранение. Семена аниса хранят в коробках.