medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Convallaria majalls L.
    Lily of the valley
    (A plant poisonous)

    A

    the Russian name : a lily of the valley; the Ukrainian: конвалiя; the Polish: konwalia, konwalia januszka, konwalia lanuszka.

    Family : Liliaceae - lilejnye.

    The Grassy perennial plant with a creeping rhizome from which grow upwards tsvetonosnye small stalks in height to 20 - 30 see This small stalk (arrow) is covered at the basis vlagalishchnymi by leaves, above which two large sheets, the elliptic or oval form, covering a stalk. A well-known plant. Blossoms in May - June. It is extended everywhere. Grows in woods, in shady places, in thickets; in a steppe zone meets less often, mainly in valleys of the rivers.

    The People collect only flowers of a lily of the valley. Dry in a shade, in well aired place to avoid poburenija.

    In the people from colours of a lily of the valley prepare spirit the tincture used at heart troubles, especially at a heart disease. Landyshevuju tincture prepare in the next way: in a jar with a narrow neck fill fresh colours of a lily of the valley to level of three quarters and fill in almost up to the top 90 ° with spirit; close, two weeks insist. Tincture is filtered. The yellowish transparent liquid turns out, bitter taste and is weak landyshevogo a smell. Accept on 10 - 15 drops 3 times a day.

    At warm indispositions with sharply expressed nervous phenomena accept during the day a half-glass, having divided into 5 receptions napar grasses pustyrnika in which it is poured in 30 - 35 drops landyshevoj tinctures. This mix in the same dose accept also at a sleeplessness, melancholy mood and so forth

    Storage . Flowers of a lily of the valley store in densely closed boxes.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Convallaria majalls L.
    ландыш
    (растение ядовитое)

    A

    Русское название: ландыш; украинское: конвалiя; польские: konwalia, konwalia januszka, konwalia lanuszka.

    Семейство: Liliaceae - лилейные.

    Травянистое многолетнее растение с ползучим корневищем, от которого вырастают вверх цветоносные стебельки высотой до 20 - 30 см. Этот стебелек (стрелка) прикрыт у основания влагалищными листьями, выше которых два крупных листа, эллиптической или овальной формы, охватывающие стебель. Хорошо известное растение. Цветет в мае - июне. Распространено повсеместно. Растет в лесах, в тенистых местах, в зарослях; в степной зоне встречается реже, преимущественно в долинах рек.

    Народ собирает только цветы ландыша. Сушат в тени, в хорошо проветриваемом месте, чтобы избежать побурения.

    В народе из цветов ландыша приготовляют спиртовую настойку, употребляемую при болезнях сердца, особенно при пороке сердца. Ландышевую настойку приготовляют следующим способом: в баночку с узким горлышком насыпают свежих цветов ландыша до уровня трех четвертей и заливают почти доверху 90° спиртом; закрывают, настаивают две недели. Настойка фильтруется. Получается желтоватая прозрачная жидкость, горького вкуса и слабо ландышевого запаха. Принимают по 10 - 15 капель 3 раза в день.

    При сердечных недомоганиях с резко выраженными нервными явлениями принимают в течение дня полстакана, разделив на 5 приемов напар травы пустырника, в который влито 30 - 35 капель ландышевой настойки. Эту смесь в такой же дозе принимают также при бессоннице, тоскливом настроении и пр.

    Хранение. Цветы ландыша хранят в плотно закрывающихся коробках.