medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Crataegus L.
    Hawthorn

    A

    In the people have medical application white flowers of those kinds of a hawthorn which get divorced or wildly grow in the given district. Among them mainly: S monogyna Jacq. - the hawthorn odnopestichnyj grows on edges of deciduous woods, in bushes, on steep river coast. It is extended in Ukraine. S kyrtostyla Fingerh - a hawthorn sognutostolbchatyj. The first grows in the same places, as, less prickly is very similar to it, but. S ucrainica A. Pojark. - a hawthorn an Ukrainian language. Grows and is extended, as well as the first. S охуасаntha L. - a hawthorn prickly. Gets divorced as decorative and in green hedges more often.

    Russian names : a hawthorn, glod; the Ukrainian: глід, глідколюх; the Polish: glod, glozyna, jaworek.

    Family : Rosaceae - rozotsvetnye.

    The Hawthorn - a bush or a tree, it is frequent with prickles, with next peristolopastnymi or separate leaves and small bisexual white (there are kinds and with red) the five-petal colours collected in shchitkovidnoe an inflorescence; a smell of colours specific, but rather pleasant. Fruits red, are more rare red-yellowish, with mealy pulp. Blossoms in May-June. The reader will find more exact descriptions of separate kinds in special determinants.

    In the people medical application flowers of hawthorns (have fruits, and that more with a view of a food) less often.

    Napar from 3 table spoons of colours on 3 glasses of boiled water, on 1 glass three times a day accept at heart diseases, especially during cold or at strong nervous shocks (give also to children in accordingly reduced doses), at dizzinesses and "ѕфрЁх" (a rush of blood to a head, at so-called "чрьюЁюёхэшш" heads), at an asthma caused by warm indispositions, at a heart neurosis, at beginning klimakterii. Tincture from a hawthorn prepares so: juice from fresh colours of a hawthorn mixes up with double quantity 90 ° spirit and 15 days are drawn. Accept 3 times a day on 40 drops on 1 table spoon of water.

    Hawthorn Flowers can be mixed with a grass pustyrnika volosistogo , sushenitsy and colours of a camomile chemist's in a proportion (accordingly) 4: 4: 4: 1. Napar - a mix spoon on 1 glass of boiled water. Accept in the same cases and doses, as well as a hawthorn.

    Storage . Dried in a shade hawthorn flowers store in the boxes which have been laid out inside by a paper.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Crataegus L.
    боярышник

    A

    В народе имеют лечебное применение белые цветы тех видов боярышника, которые разводятся или дико произрастают в данной местности. Среди них преимущественно: С. monogyna Jacq. - боярышник однопестичный растет по опушкам лиственных лесов, в кустарниках, на обрывистых речных берегах. Распространен на Украине. С. kyrtostyla Fingerh - боярышник согнутостолбчатый. Растет в тех же местах, что и первый, очень похож на него, но менее колючий. С. ucrainica A. Pojark. - боярышник украинский. Растет и распространен, как и первые. С. охуасаntha L. - боярышник колючий. Чаще всего разводится как декоративный и в живых изгородях.

    Русские названия: боярышник, глод; украинские: глід, глідколюх; польские: glod, glozyna, jaworek.

    Семейство: Rosaceae - розоцветные.

    Боярышник - кустарник или деревцо, часто с колючками, с очередными перистолопастными или раздельными листьями и небольшими двуполыми белыми (есть виды и с красными) пятилепестковыми цветами, собранными в щитковидное соцветие; запах цветов специфический, но весьма приятный. Плоды красные, реже красно-желтоватые, с мучнистой мякотью. Цветет в мае-июне. Более точные описания отдельных видов читатель найдет в специальных определителях.

    В народе лечебное применение имеют цветы боярышников (реже плоды, и то более в целях питания).

    Напар из 3 столовых ложек цветов на 3 стакана кипятка, по 1 стакану трижды в день принимают при сердечных заболеваниях, особенно во время простуды или при сильных нервных потрясениях (дают и детям в соответственно уменьшенных дозах), при головокружениях и "ударе" (прилив крови к голове, при так называемом "заморочении" головы), при удушье, вызванном сердечными недомоганиями, при неврозе сердца, при начинающемся климактерии. Настойка из боярышника готовится так: сок из свежих цветов боярышника смешивается с двойным количеством 90° спирта и настаивается 15 дней. Принимают 3 раза в день по 40 капель на 1 столовой ложке воды.

    Цветы боярышника можно смешивать с травой пустырника волосистого, сушеницы и цветами ромашки аптечной в пропорции (соответственно) 4: 4: 4: 1. Напар - ложка смеси на 1 стакан кипятка. Принимают в тех же случаях и дозах, как и боярышник.

    Хранение. Сушеные в тени цветы боярышника хранят в коробках, выложенных внутри бумагой.