medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Filipendula ulmaria Maxim., Spiraea ulmaria L. Ulmaria pentapetala Gilib.
    The meadow-sweet vjazolistnaja

    A

    Russian names : the meadow-sweet vjazolistnaja, labaznik vjazolistnyj, dushitsa; the Ukrainian; labaznik, medunka bolotjana; the Polish: wiezowka blotna, tawula blotna

    Family : Rosaceae - rozotsvetnye.

    Filipendula ulmaria - the meadow-sweet vjazolistnaja

    a Fig. 15. Filipendula ulmaria - the meadow-sweet vjazolistnaja

    The Grassy perennial plant in height 0,6 - 1,2 m with a creeping rhizome. Stalks straight lines, oblistvennye, up mostly the branchy. Leaves is rough-is double-gear, top sheet larger, 3 - 5-lopastnyj, lateral oval, unseparable. Flowers small, numerous, are collected in a friable whisk, cream or yellow, odorous. Blossoms in June-July. Grows on damp meadows, coast of small rivers and lakes, in alder thickets, in damp woods and thickets. It is extended everywhere.

    Collect flowers in the summer, and roots in the autumn.

    Use tea from colours of the meadow-sweet: 15,0 g on 1 l of water as a diuretic at nephrites, illnesses of a bladder, rheumatism, a gout, together with at pains in a stomach.

    At illnesses of urinogenital bodies, at a dropsy, rheumatism and a gout apply the following mix: colours of the meadow-sweet - 10,0 g, leaves bearberries - 15,0 g, grasses gryzhnika - 10,0 g, columns (threads) of corn - 15,0 g, shutters string bean beans , a root an elder grassy - 15,0 g, birch kidneys - 15,0 g, a horsetail - 10,0 g, grasses sporysha - 10,0 g, petals cornflowers - 10,0 All mix, take 4 table spoons (everyone with top) this mix, fill in since evening of unboiled water of 1 l, and boil 5 - 10 minutes in the morning, put aside and still naparivajut half an hour then filter and wring out. Drink warm, in 6 - 7 receptions during the day.

    At severe pains in a stomach drink in 4 - 5 receptions for the day drawn zapar (but not broth) from the following mix: flowers of the meadow-sweet, leaves any nettles , a grass zveroboja ; each component on 2 table spoons and all on 3 - 4 glasses of boiled water.

    For washing of suppurating wounds, for irrigatsy at beljah, to enemas at diarrheas and for compresses on suppurating and not healing wounds, fistulas, ulcers and chiri apply broth from roots of the meadow-sweet - 20,0 g in a mix with roots cancer necks - 20,0 g, all on 2 l of water. Boil half an hour.

    Storage . Flowers of the meadow-sweet store in well corked boxes, and roots in bags.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 
  • Курс дидан жадид.

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Filipendula ulmaria Maxim., Spiraea ulmaria L. Ulmaria pentapetala Gilib.
    таволга вязолистная

    A

    Русские названия: таволга вязолистная, лабазник вязолистный, душица; украинские; лабазник, медунка болотяна; польские: wiezowka blotna, tawula blotna

    Семейство: Rosaceae - розоцветные.

    Filipendula ulmaria - таволга вязолистная

    Рис. 15. Filipendula ulmaria - таволга вязолистная

    Травянистое многолетнее растение высотой 0,6 - 1,2 м с ползучим корневищем. Стебли прямые, облиственные, кверху большей частью ветвистые. Листья неровно-двояко-зубчатые, верхушечный лист более крупный, 3 - 5-лопастный, боковые овальные, нераздельные. Цветы мелкие, многочисленные, собраны в рыхлую метелку, кремовые или желтые, пахучие. Цветет в июне-июле. Растет на влажных лугах, берегах речек и озер, в ольшаниках, во влажных лесах и зарослях. Распространена повсеместно.

    Собирают цветы летом, а корни осенью.

    Употребляют чай из цветов таволги: 15,0 г на 1 л воды как мочегонное средство при нефритах, болезнях мочевого пузыря, ревматизме, подагре, а также и при болях в желудке.

    При болезнях мочеполовых органов, при водянке, ревматизме и подагре применяют следующую смесь: цветов таволги - 10,0 г, листьев толокнянки - 15,0 г, травы грыжника - 10,0 г, столбиков (нитей) кукурузы - 15,0 г, створок бобов фасоли, корня бузины травянистой - 15,0 г, березовых почек - 15,0 г, хвоща - 10,0 г, травы спорыша - 10,0 г, лепестков васильков - 10,0 г. Все смешивают, берут 4 столовых ложки (каждая с верхом) этой смеси, заливают с вечера 1 л сырой воды, а утром кипятят 5 - 10 минут, отставляют и еще напаривают полчаса, после чего процеживают и отжимают. Пьют теплым, в 6 - 7 приемов в течение дня.

    При сильных болях в желудке выпивают в 4 - 5 приемов за день, настоявшийся запар (но не отвар) из следующей смеси: цветы таволги, листья какой угодно крапивы, трава зверобоя; каждого компонента по 2 столовых ложки и все на 3 - 4 стакана кипятка.

    Для промывки гноящихся ран, для ирригаций при белях, для клизм при поносах и для компрессов на гноящиеся и незаживающие раны, фистулы, язвы и чирьи применяют отвар из корней таволги - 20,0 г в смеси с корнями раковых шеек - 20,0 г, все на 2 л воды. Кипятят полчаса.

    Хранение. Цветы таволги хранят в хорошо закупоренных коробках, а корни в мешках.