medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Matricaria chamilla L.
    (Chrysanthemum chamomilla)
    Camomile wild,
    Camomile chemist's

    A

    the Russian name : a camomile chemist's; the Ukrainian: a camomile, rum'janok; the Polish: rumianek pospolity.

    Family : Compositae - slozhnotsvetnye.

    Matricaria chamilla - a camomile wild

    a Fig. 25. Matricaria chamilla - a camomile wild.

    The Annual well-known, popular grassy plant which is not demanding the special description. Blossoms since May till the autumn (intensively in May-July). Grows in weed places, at roads, in kitchen gardens, on waste grounds and about dwellings.

    Collect only quite dismissed flowers-baskets (especially with small baskets).

    In the people consider that on a human body operates: vetrogonno, potogonno, pacifies pains and spasms and mjagchitelno.

    the Use . The scientific medicine uses camomile flowers in the same cases, as national. Camomile flowers in the people - one of the most popular house medicines also are applied at various diseases inside and naruzhno.

    Naruzhno . From napara colours of the camomile, mixed with table salt (200 g on 10 l of water), do baths at gouty tumours of hands and feet.

    Being based on national experience and supervision, the next way of application of a camomile is described at a gout and rheumatic inflammations. To sore points put the small pillows filled with colours of a black elder and a camomile. It becomes so: a mix of colours slightly moisten with boiled water, then strongly heat up on fire in a pan and, having filled with them (colours) a sack, put it to a sore point and diligently tie. In the same way (and the same mix) warm gumboils, apply at a toothache with a cheek tumour, and also at a pain in cheeks after cold on draughts when are ill not only cheeks, but also all head. Same "яюфѕ°хёъш" apply and during time "яЁюё=Ёхыр" (a pain in a waist).

    After such serious illnesses as a scarlet fever, the smallpox, measles and others, at children who have transferred these illnesses, is observed sometimes the expiration from an ear. In such cases usually buy in a drugstore strong peroxide of hydrogen, dilute it naparom camomiles and this liquid wash out an ear. After washing an ear close cotton wool.

    Among the Polish people, especially young women, camomile application practises the cosmetic purposes: 1) 4 times a week in strong napare from colours of a camomile wash the person then do not wipe; 2) some hours prior to a party, before an exit from the house, it is available impose a gauze moistened in a mix of a crude yolk, honey, almond oil and strong napara camomiles. Such mask gives to a face skin a beautiful matte kind and does its smooth.

    Naparom from a camomile use for washing of suppurating wounds, ulcers, abscesses (chirev). At illness of eyes put to lotion eyes. Napar from colours of a camomile use also for rinsing of a throat, an ear, for irrigatsy and, at last, for poultices on swelled up and inflamed places of a body.

    Inside flowers of a camomile chemist's use in the form of tea at children's illnesses with intestines swelling, at belly-aches, gripes, stomach spasms; besides, at detention menstruatsy, at pains in the field of a uterus and, at last, at prostudnyh the diseases accompanied by a fever.

    At a jaundice try, probably to remove from blood as speak in the people, "сюыіэѕ¦ цхыёі" more likely; and then to provide receipt in intestines of healthy bile. The camomile promotes it, napar which slightly poslabljaet intestines, and warm enemas from napara clear intestines of the late and not acquired fats. In these cases drink tea from a camomile mixed in equal doses with colours of an immortelle sandy.

    Happens that from substandard food there comes intestines swelling, a pain in the field of a navel, and sometimes and a stomach tumour (as at a dropsy). Then accept laxative (usually in a life castor oil) and when proslabit, start to drink tea from a mix of a camomile, berries a juniper , peppermint grasses , zveroboja , tsentavrii - everyone in equal parts. 4 table spoons of a mix on. 1 l of water boil no more than 10 minutes and when will cool down, drink on 3 glasses in day.

    At belly-aches drink strong napar from a camomile and balms , mixed fifty-fifty. Drink hot on 3 glasses in day.

    In children's practice from napara colours of a camomile do enemas and give to drink to children at intestines swelling.

    Storage . Camomile flowers are stored in carefully closed boxes.

    In certain cases, for the lack of a camomile chemist's, apply in same basically the purposes a camomile odorous (Matricaria suaveolens Buchen., it M. discoidea DC., it Chrysanthemum suaveolens Buch.) which on Volhynia name often in the people "Ёѕь эюъ ёюсрёшщ" or "ъю= ёшщ". It is a weed growing on weed places, on court yard of manors, on waste grounds. This camomile sharply differs absence jazychkovyh colours. Strongly pahucha, especially when to pound its baskets fingers. Less it is, of course, popular, than previous.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 
  • http://vilingstore.net/ конструктор lego 75110 люк скайуокер.

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Matricaria chamilla L.
    (Chrysanthemum chamomilla)
    ромашка дикая,
    ромашка аптечная

    A

    Русское название: ромашка аптечная; украинские: ромашка, рум'янок; польское: rumianek pospolity.

    Семейство: Compositae - сложноцветные.

    Matricaria chamilla - ромашка дикая

    Рис. 25. Matricaria chamilla - ромашка дикая.

    Однолетнее хорошо известное, популярное травянистое растение, не требующее особого описания. Цветет с мая до осени (интенсивно в мае-июле). Растет по сорным местам, у дорог, в огородах, на пустырях и около жилищ.

    Собирают только вполне распустившиеся цветы-корзинки (особенно с мелкими корзинками).

    В народе считают, что на организм человека действует: ветрогонно, потогонно, усмиряет боли и судороги и мягчительно.

    Употребление. Научная медицина употребляет цветы ромашки в тех же случаях, что и народная. Цветы ромашки в народе - одно из популярнейших домашних лекарств и применяются при различных заболеваниях внутрь и наружно.

    Наружно. Из напара цветов ромашки, смешанного с поваренной солью (200 г на 10 л воды), делают ванны при подагрических опухолях рук и ног.

    Основываясь на народных опыте и наблюдениях, описывается следующий способ применения ромашки при подагре и ревматических воспалениях. К больным местам прикладывают подушечки, наполненные цветами черной бузины и ромашки. Делается это так: смесь цветов слегка смачивают кипятком, затем сильно нагревают на огне в кастрюле и, наполнив ими (цветами) мешочек, прикладывают его к больному месту и старательно обвязывают. Таким же способом (и той же смесью) согревают флюсы, применяют при зубной боли с опухолью щеки, а также при боли в щеках после простуды на сквозняках когда болят не только щеки, но и вся голова. Такие же "подушечки" применяют и во время "прострела" (боль в пояснице).

    После таких тяжелых болезней, как скарлатина, оспа, корь и другие, у детей, перенесших эти болезни, наблюдается иногда истечение из уха. В таких случаях обычно покупают в аптеке крепкую перекись водорода, разбавляют ее напаром ромашки и этой жидкостью промывают ухо. После промывки ухо закрывают ваткой.

    Среди польского народа, особенно молодых женщин, практикуется применение ромашки в косметических целях: 1) 4 раза в неделю в крепком напаре из цветов ромашки моют лицо, после чего не вытирают; 2) за несколько часов до вечеринки, перед выходом из дому, налицо накладывают марлю, смоченную в смеси сырого желтка, меда, миндального масла и крепкого напара ромашки. Такая маска придает коже лица красивый матовый вид и делает ее гладкой.

    Напаром из ромашки пользуются для промывания гноящихся ран, язв, нарывов (чирьев). При болезни глаз прикладывают к глазам примочки. Напар из цветов ромашки употребляют также для полоскания горла, уха, для ирригаций и, наконец, для припарок на опухшие и воспаленные места тела.

    Внутрь цветы ромашки аптечной употребляют в виде чая при детских болезнях с вздутием кишечника, при болях в животе, коликах, спазмах желудка; кроме того, при задержании менструаций, при болях в области матки и, наконец, при простудных заболеваниях, сопровождающихся горячкой.

    При желтухе стараются, возможно, скорее удалить из крови, как говорят в народе, "больную желчь", а затем обеспечить поступление в кишечник здоровой желчи. Способствует этому ромашка, напар которой слегка послабляет кишечник, а теплые клизмы из напара очищают кишечник от задерживающихся и неусвоенных жиров. В этих случаях пьют чай из ромашки, смешанной в равных дозах с цветами бессмертника песчаного.

    Случается, что от недоброкачественной пищи наступает вздутие кишечника, боль в области пупка, а иногда и опухоль живота (как при водянке). Тогда принимают слабительное (обычно в быту касторку) и, когда прослабит, начинают пить чай из смеси ромашки, ягод можжевельника, травы перечной мяты, зверобоя, центаврии - каждого в равных частях. 4 столовых ложки смеси на. 1 л воды кипятят не более 10 минут, а когда остынет, пьют по 3 стакана в день.

    При болях в животе пьют крепкий напар из ромашки и мелиссы, смешанных поровну. Пьют горячим по 3 стакана в день.

    В детской практике из напара цветов ромашки делают клизмы и поят детей при вздутии кишечника.

    Хранение. Цветы ромашки хранятся в тщательно закрытых коробках.

    В некоторых случаях, за неимением ромашки аптечной, применяют в таких же в основном целях ромашку пахучую (Matricaria suaveolens Buchen., она же M. discoidea DC., она же Chrysanthemum suaveolens Buch.), которую на Волыни называют часто в народе "румянок собачий" или "котячий". Это сорняк, растущий на сорных местах, на дворах усадеб, на пустырях. Эта ромашка резко отличается отсутствием язычковых цветов. Сильно пахуча, особенно когда растереть ее корзинки пальцами. Менее, конечно, популярна, чем предыдущая.