medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Onopordon acanthium L.
    tatarnik prickly

    A

    the Russian name : tatarnik prickly, or ordinary; the Ukrainian: tatarnik, chortopoloh (budjak - the general to many plants), budjak-d_d; the Polish: poploch pospolity, poploch.

    Family : Compositae - slozhnotsvetnye.

    Onopordon acanthium - tatarnik prickly

    a Fig. 70. Onopordon acanthium - tatarnik prickly

    Strongly prickly two-year plant with a stalk in height 50 - 200 sm, above with 2 - 3 wide koljuchezubchatymi the branches going up to the top. The bottom leaves at the basis narrowed, peristo-lopastnye, pointed, top - sedentary, integral, dvojakozubchatye. Leaflets-wrappers bottom shilovidnye, prickly, external from them bulged. All plant belovato-pautinistoe, Flowers is bright-purple. Blossoms since June till September. Grows on pastures, it is nearby expensive, breakages, on waste grounds, slopes. A weed. It is extended everywhere. A plant of bitter taste.

    Collect leaves of this plant.

    Tea from napara leaves (1 table spoon on 1 glass of boiled water) accept on 3 - 4 glasses in day at "яЁюё=ѕфх uric яѕч№Ё ". Drink it within 10 days (in some places and in the big doses). It is even better to accept a powder from leaves tatarnika (before powder preparation delete prickles) on 3 - 4 tea spoons in day, washing down with water.

    It is considered that the use tatarnika influences oppressed state of health of the patient and gives it vivacity. As the diuretic is applied in itself and in mixes for "юёшЁхэш " blood and at rheumatism. Naparom and broth of leaves wash out wounds.

    Storage . Leaves store in the boxes which have been laid out inside by a paper.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Onopordon acanthium L.
    татарник колючий

    A

    Русское название: татарник колючий, или обыкновенный; украинские: татарник, чортополох (будяк - общее многим растениям), будяк-дід; польские: poploch pospolity, poploch.

    Семейство: Compositae - сложноцветные.

    Onopordon acanthium - татарник колючий

    Рис. 70. Onopordon acanthium - татарник колючий

    Сильно колючее двухлетнее растение со стеблем высотой 50 - 200 см, вверху с 2 - 3 широкими колючезубчатыми ветками, идущими доверху. Нижние листья при основании суженные, перисто-лопастные, заостренные, верхние - сидячие, цельные, двоякозубчатые. Листочки-обертки нижние шиловидные, колючие, наружные из них оттопыренные. Все растение беловато-паутинистое, Цветы ярко-пурпуровые. Цветет с июня до сентября. Растет на выгонах, около дорог, обрывов, на пустырях, склонах. Сорняк. Распространен повсеместно. Растение горького вкуса.

    Собирают листья этого растения.

    Чай из напара листьев (1 столовая ложка на 1 стакан кипятка) принимают по 3 - 4 стакана в день при "простуде мочевого пузыря". Пьют его в течение 10 дней (в некоторых местах и в больших дозах). Еще лучше принимать порошок из листьев татарника (перед приготовлением порошка удаляют колючки) по 3 - 4 чайных ложечки в день, запивая водой.

    Считается, что употребление татарника влияет на угнетенное самочувствие больного и придает ему бодрость. Как мочегонное средство применяется сам по себе и в смесях для "очищения" крови и при ревматизме. Напаром и отваром листьев промывают раны.

    Хранение. Листья хранят в ящиках, выложенных внутри бумагой.