medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Pulmonaria officinalis L.
    Pulmonaria obscura Duin.
    medunitsa medicinal and medunitsa not clear, lyogochnitsa

    A

    Both plants in the people have identical application.

    Russian names : as above; the Ukrainian: medunka лікарська, medunka it is dark (for both plants public - smoktunchiki); the Polish: miodunka plamista, miodunka majowa, ptucne ziete and for the second plant - miodunka ciemnokwiatowa, miodunka crna, ptucnik.

    Family : Borraginaceae - burachnikovye.

    Pulmonaria officinalis - medunitsa medicinal

    a Fig. 77. Pulmonaria officinalis - medunitsa medicinal.

    The Long-term grassy plant with rhizomes. Radical leaves dlinnochereshkovye. Plants rough. Flowers on short legs in the curls collected on top of a stalk in a guard. Stalks upright, height 15 - 30 sm growing from a rhizome. At P. officinalis radical leaves heart-shaped-jajtsevidnye, pointed, in 1,5 times are longer than the width, with winged chereshkom; at R obscura radical leaves in 2 times are longer than the width. Nimbuses of colours disappearing, funneled at first red, then at the first - is bluish-violet, at the second - purpurno-violet. Blossom in April-May. Grow in thickets, among bushes, in deciduous woods

    Collect all plant, breaking at a root, and separately roots in the autumn. Dry quickly, in well aired place in avoidance pochernenija.

    The People use both medunitsy as otharkivajushchee means at a bronchitis, inflammations mucous respiratory ways and at other chest diseases accompanied by dry cough and a hoarseness. Usually use medunitsu in napare 30,0 - 40,0 g on 1 l of water.

    With success use napar all plant for washing of suppurating wounds, abscesses and so forth For this purpose also mix medunitsu with rose-petals, a grass of a horsetail field and an oak bark , the dose of everyone on 10,0 g, and medunitsy the Mix is drawn 15,0 and it is possible before boiling. Broth is applied also in the form of heating compresses and lotions.

    On supervision, receptions medunitsy inside in a kind napara from 40,0 g on 1 l of water well operate at intestinal illnesses (diarrheas, rezi in intestines, etc.). In the same cases are good and napary mixes of grasses: medunitsy 40,0 g, a linen seed and a root okopnika on 1 table spoon and 100 g hips on 1 l of water.

    Prepare napar since evening, and pound the hips which have bulked up in a liquid in the morning, filter twice and accept all the portion long drinks during the day.

    Napar of a root medunitsy in mixes with other herbs use also for irrigatsy at beljah (see about Lamium album L.).

    Storage . A grass medunitsy store in boxes laid out inside a paper.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Pulmonaria officinalis L.
    Pulmonaria obscura Duin.
    медуница лекарственная и медуница неясная, лёгочница

    A

    Оба растения в народе имеют одинаковое применение.

    Русские названия: как выше; украинские: медунка лікарська, медунка темна (для обоих растений общенародное - смоктунчики); польские: miodunka plamista, miodunka majowa, ptucne ziete и для второго растения - miodunka ciemnokwiatowa, miodunka crna, ptucnik.

    Семейство: Borraginaceae - бурачниковые.

    Pulmonaria officinalis - медуница лекарственная

    Рис. 77. Pulmonaria officinalis - медуница лекарственная.

    Многолетнее травянистое растение с корневищами. Прикорневые листья длинночерешковые. Растения шершавые. Цветы на коротких ножках в завитках, собранных на верху стебля в щиток. Стебли прямостоящие, высотой 15 - 30 см, вырастающие от корневища. У P. officinalis прикорневые листья сердцевидно-яйцевидные, заостренные, в 1,5 раза длиннее своей ширины, с крылатым черешком; у Р. obscura прикорневые листья в 2 раза длиннее своей ширины. Венчики цветов отпадающие, воронкообразные сначала красные, потом у первой - голубовато-фиолетовые, у второй - пурпурно-фиолетовые. Цветут в апреле-мае. Растут в зарослях, среди кустарников, в лиственных лесах

    Собирают все растение, срывая при корне, и отдельно корни осенью. Сушат быстро, в хорошо проветриваемом месте во избежание почернения.

    Народ употребляет обе медуницы как отхаркивающее средство при бронхитах, воспалениях слизистой дыхательных путей и при других грудных заболеваниях, сопровождающихся сухим кашлем и хрипотой. Обычно употребляют медуницу в напаре 30,0 - 40,0 г на 1 л воды.

    С успехом употребляют напар всего растения для промывания гноящихся ран, нарывов и пр. Для этой цели также смешивают медуницу с лепестками розы, травой хвоща полевого и дубовой корой, доза каждого по 10,0 г, а медуницы 15,0 г. Смесь настаивается и доводится до кипения. Отвар применяется также в виде согревательных компрессов и примочек.

    По наблюдениям, приемы медуницы внутрь в виде напара из 40,0 г на 1 л воды хорошо действуют при кишечных болезнях (поносы, рези в кишечнике и т. п.). В этих же случаях хороши и напары смеси трав: медуницы 40,0 г, льняного семени и корня окопника по 1 столовой ложке и 100 г плодов шиповника на 1 л воды.

    Приготовляют напар с вечера, а утром растирают набухшие в жидкости плоды шиповника, дважды процеживают и принимают всю порцию глотками в течение дня.

    Напар корня медуницы в смесях с другими лекарственными растениями употребляют также для ирригаций при белях (см. о Lamium album L.).

    Хранение. Траву медуницы хранят в ящиках выложенных внутри бумагой.