medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Ribes nigrum L.
    Currant black

    A

    the Russian name : a currant black; the Ukrainian: a currant chorna, порічки chorn і, Polish: porzeczka czarna, smorodynki (national).

    Family : Saxifragaceae - kamnelomkovye.

    Widely known cultivated bush in height 60 - 150 sm with trailing brushes of black berries ripening in July-August. Blossoms in May. Wildly grows on crude woods and ravines. It is extended in a wood zone.

    Collect young leaves now after flowering and mature berries.

    Napar from young leaves of a black currant in enough different doses, in the form of hot tea, drink at nakozhnyh illnesses, give to drink it to children, at zolotuhe and the general indispositions, accept at cold, at illnesses of a bladder and at nephroliths as a diuretic, and also at rheumatism and pains in joints. Svezhesobrannye leaves and use in the summer as spice at salting of vegetables in the autumn. Leaves and berries are an old national antiscorbutic.

    Juice from berries of a black currant and a syrup on sugar treat illnesses of a throat, a hoarseness, a whooping cough. At stomach ulcers, ahilii and everyones kataralnyh its conditions, and also at illnesses of intestines, accept juice from berries on 2 - 3 wine-glasses 3 times a day. Some mix fifty-fifty juice from berries of a black currant with juice from "яыюфют" a dogrose .

    Berries of a black currant, both in fresh, and in a dry kind, and also pounded with sugar accept (jam) in the same cases, as leaves.

    In the absence of berries and. Leaves some use kidneys of a black currant.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Ribes nigrum L.
    смородина черная

    A

    Русское название: смородина черная; украинские: смородина чорна, порічки чорні, польские: porzeczka czarna, smorodynki (народное).

    Семейство: Saxifragaceae - камнеломковые.

    Широко известный культивируемый кустарник высотой 60 - 150 см с висячими кистями черных, созревающих в июле-августе ягод. Цветет в мае. Дико растет по сырым лесам и оврагам. Распространен в лесной зоне.

    Собирают молодые листья сейчас же после цветения и зрелые ягоды.

    Напар из молодых листьев черной смородины в довольно разных дозах, в виде горячего чая, пьют при накожных болезнях, поят им детей, при золотухе и общих недомоганиях, принимают при простуде, при болезнях мочевого пузыря и при почечных камнях как мочегонное средство, а также при ревматизме и болях в суставах. Свежесобранные листья летом и осенью употребляют как пряность при засолке овощей. Листья и ягоды являются старым народным противоцинготным средством.

    Соком из ягод черной смородины и сиропом на сахаре лечат болезни горла, хрипоту, коклюш. При язвах желудка, ахилии и всяких катаральных его состояниях, а также при болезнях кишечника, принимают сок из ягод по 2 - 3 рюмки 3 раза в день. Некоторые смешивают поровну сок из ягод черной смородины с соком из "плодов" шиповника.

    Ягоды черной смородины, как в свежем, так и в сухом виде, а также растертые с сахаром (джем) принимают в тех же случаях, что и листья.

    При отсутствии ягод и. листьев некоторые пользуются почками черной смородины.