medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Rubus caesius L.
    Blackberry grey

    A

    the Russian name : a blackberry; the Ukrainian: ozhina, a supper; the Polish: ozina, jezyna popielica.

    Family : Rosaceae - rozotsvetnye.

    Sistematikami differs many kinds and versions of blackberries (especially Polish).

    In our description we mean the most popular and the most widespread R. caesius L., though in different districts apply that blackberry which at them grows.

    The Blackberry grey is a long-term semibushy plant, with year branches dugoobrazno-bent, covered small shipikami. Leaves green, slightly downy. Runaways with white touch. Petals of colours white, long enough. A fruit black. Blossoms from the end of May till the autumn. Grows in woods, on wood glades, in thickets, on coast of the rivers which have grown with bushes, at road ditches, on mezhah, over ravines, and sometimes it is possible to meet a blackberry and in the fields sowed by grain cereals; growth places are connected also with a kind and a version of blackberries. It is extended everywhere.

    Collect mature fruits for food, the purposes and as a sudorific, leaves - all the summer long, and roots only in the autumn.

    The People recognise the big medical value behind a blackberry and treat it katary guts and other intestinal indispositions, including diarrheas with blood. Besides, the blackberry is considered protivognilostnym means, krovoochishchajushchim and improving peristaltiku guts. Observed as after unsuccessful treatment katara guts different means good action of receptions on 3 cups (2/3 glasses) in day napara blackberry leaves (2 parts) together with tsvetkami nails (1 part). This simple folk remedy is very frequent helped better everyones others.

    At an anaemia drink tea on 3 glasses in day from the following mix of grasses: zveroboja - 3 spoons, colours of a deaf white nettle - 2 spoons and as much blackberry leaves. All mixes up. Filling in with boiled water, soar about 3 hours. Drink the hot.

    For People very nervous, irritable, especially at fits of hysteria, prepare tea from the following mix of grasses: jasmennika odorous - 20,0 g, blackberry leaves - 25,0 g, chebretsa - 10,0 g, grasses pustyrnika - 20,0 g, grasses sushenitsy marsh - 15,0

    The Same mix, only with an exception chebretsa and its replacement a hawthorn (flowers) - 10,0 g, is applied at "цхэёъюь ѕт фрэшш" (the termination monthly). After the ten-day use of tea from this mix considerably decreases "яЁшышт blood to уюыютх" the usual itch of a body, especially necks stops, headaches stop, appetite comes back, there is a strong healthy dream, and the woman before, apparently, hopelessly sick, as though "эрэютю Ёюцфрх=ё ". So, at least, women define and characterise improvement of the condition after reception of tea from specified above a mix.

    If to the above-stated mix (without chebretsa) to add 15,0 more g leaves omely the mix which apply in the form of tea will turn out, on 3 - 4 glasses daily, throughout enough long time at arterioskleroze and at blood pressure increase. At this treatment it is necessary to stop the use of any alcohol, tobacco smoking, the use of any hot dishes, to avoid heavy physical work, strong emotions and sincere experiences, to exclude from an egg food, meat, fish. Napar from leaves of a blackberry 50,0 g on 1 l of boiled water apply naruzhno in the form of lotions at a skin inflammation, at ekzeme, and also to mouth and throat rinsing.

    With success use blackberry leaves too for external treatment at a skin inflammation at ekzeme, and also at lishajah, fungi, etc., but not one blackberry, and in a mix with colours nails , a grass a horsetail , petals of a garden rose (which usually take on jam), a grass vervains , and an oak bark. All components take in equal parts and, having filled in with cold water, cook within 15 minutes.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Rubus caesius L.
    ежевика сизая

    A

    Русское название: ежевика; украинские: ожина, ужина; польские: ozina, jezyna popielica.

    Семейство: Rosaceae - розоцветные.

    Систематиками различается много видов и разновидностей ежевик (особенно польскими).

    В нашем описании имеем в виду самую популярную и наиболее распространенную R. caesius L., хотя в разных местностях применяют ту ежевику, которая у них растет.

    Ежевика сизая - это многолетнее полукустистое растение, с годичными ветвями дугообразно-изогнутыми, покрытыми мелкими шипиками. Листья зеленые, слегка опушенные. Побеги с белым налетом. Лепестки цветов белые, довольно длинные. Плод черный. Цветет с конца мая до осени. Растет в лесах, на лесных полянах, в зарослях, на берегах рек, заросших кустарниками, у дорожных канав, на межах, над оврагами, а иногда можно встретить ежевику и в полях, засеянных хлебными злаками; места произрастания связаны также с видом и разновидностью ежевик. Распространена повсеместно.

    Собирают зрелые плоды для пищевых, целей и как потогонное средство, листья - все лето, а корни только осенью.

    Народ признает за ежевикой большое лечебное значение и лечит ею катары кишок и другие кишечные недомогания, в том числе и поносы с кровью. Кроме того, ежевика считается противогнилостным средством, кровоочищающим и улучшающим перистальтику кишок. Наблюдали как после безуспешного лечения катара кишок разными средствами хорошее действие приемов по 3 чашки (2/3 стакана) в день напара листьев ежевики (2 части) вместе с цветками ноготков (1 часть). Очень часто это простое народное средство помогало лучше всяких других.

    При малокровии пьют чай по 3 стакана в день из следующей смеси трав: зверобоя - 3 ложки, цветов глухой белой крапивы - 2 ложки и столько же листьев ежевики. Все смешивается. Заливая кипятком, парят около 3 часов. Пьют горячим.

    Людям очень нервным, раздражительным, особенно при истерических припадках, готовят чай из следующей смеси трав: ясменника пахучего - 20,0 г, листьев ежевики - 25,0 г, чебреца - 10,0 г, травы пустырника - 20,0 г, травы сушеницы болотной - 15,0 г.

    Эта же смесь, только с исключением чебреца и заменой его боярышником (цветы) - 10,0 г, применяется при "женском увядании" (прекращение месячных). После десятидневного употребления чая из этой смеси значительно уменьшается "прилив крови к голове", прекращается обычный зуд тела, особенно шеи, прекращаются головные боли, возвращается аппетит, появляется крепкий здоровый сон, и женщина, до того, казалось бы, безнадежно больная, как бы "наново рождается". Так, по крайней мере, женщины определяют и характеризуют улучшение своего состояния после приема чая из указанной выше смеси.

    Если к вышеуказанной смеси (без чебреца) добавить еще 15,0 г листьев омелы, то получится смесь, которую применяют в виде чая, по 3 - 4 стакана ежедневно, на протяжении довольно длительного времени при артериосклерозе и при повышении кровяного давления. При этом лечении надо прекратить употребление всякого алкоголя, курение табака, употребление всяких острых блюд, избегать тяжелого физического труда, сильных эмоций и душевных переживаний, исключить из питания яйца, мясо, рыбу. Напар из листьев ежевики 50,0 г на 1 л кипятка применяют наружно в виде примочек при воспалении кожи, при экземе, а также для полоскания рта и горла.

    С успехом употребляют листья ежевики тоже для наружного лечения при воспалении кожи при экземе, а также при лишаях, грибках и т. п., но не одну ежевику, а в смеси с цветами ноготков, травой хвоща, лепестками садовой розы (которые обычно берут на варенье), травой вербены, и дубовой корой. Все ингредиенты берут в равных частях и, залив холодной водой, варят в течение 15 минут.