medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Salix L.
    Willow, willow

    A

    Russian names : a willow, a willow and others depending on a kind and a version; the Ukrainian: a willow, a rod, білоліз, верболіз, etc.; the Polish: weirzba, loza, iwa, rokita, witwa and others depending on a kind and a version.

    Family : Salicaceae - willow.

    In national medicine the bark of willows is applied. Thus collect a bark from willows of type Salix fragilis L. - a willow fragile and type Salix purpurea L. - a willow purple.

    The First - a tree 6 - 12 m of height with the fragile branches, growing on coast of the rivers, ponds, on dams, about dwellings, roads, on damp meadows and woods; the second - a bush or a tree 1 - 3 m of height with branches thin, flexible, naked, shining, purple, a bark from the inside (summer) yellowish. Grows on sandy coast of the rivers and ponds. Its bark as medical means has in the people some advantage before a bark of the first type. S. fragilis its bark on taste more tart, than bitter blossoms in May. S. purpurea blossoms too in May, but its bark on taste more bitter, than tart blossoms.ranshe. Branches make it for manufacture of baskets and consider as its best for this purpose.

    The Bark of the specified types of willows collect from more thin branches (not thicker than a finger), usually in the spring.

    The willow Bark in the people is applied in most cases as knitting, krovoostanavlivajushchee, disinfecting and a diuretic.

    National medicine polzuet koroju willows inside and naruzhno.

    Inside . Broth 40,0 g a dry bark on 1 l of water at all katarah a stomach, an intestinal path and at nesvarenii.

    At illnesses of a spleen begins (to cook broth of 10 minutes) from a mix of the crushed bark of a willow and a root mylnjanki in equal parts. 2 tea spoons of a mix on 2 glasses of water undertake. Usually at kipjachenii to this mix and after filtering from 2 glasses of a liquid remains about 1,3 glasses. Fill up the loss with addition water dogrose tinctures . Accept on 2 glasses of broth in day. It is considered especially useful at infectious illnesses, including at a tuberculosis of lungs, a jaundice, rheumatism and others when the spleen and a liver are overloaded (are sated) by the big doses of toxin.

    At female illnesses drink broth from a willow bark: 1 tea spoon of broth on a water glass, on such 2 glasses in day.

    At a dysentery drink drinks broth from a root of wild strawberry and a willow bark: on 500,0 g waters - wild strawberry - 8,0 g, willow barks - 10,0 Cook on small fire of 10 minutes.

    Naruzhno . A powder from a willow bark strew bleeding wounds. A dust of such powder involve in a nose when there is from a nose a blood, and lay down on bed without a pillow under a head.

    At pains in feet at the people, veins suffering by expansion, apply warm foot baths (to a knee) from broth of a bark of a willow and an oak bark, lasting half an hour. After a bath put on feet a bandage or rubber stockings and have a rest.

    At dandruff and an itch of a head skin and a hair fall wash a head with strong broth from a mix of a bark of a willow and the roots of a burdock taken in equal parts.

    At recovering after a serious illness and long lying in bed of people at weakness of feet and their trembling during walking do about 20-minute foot baths in strong broth of a willow bark.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Salix L.
    ива, верба

    A

    Русские названия: ива, верба и другие в зависимости от вида и разновидности; украинские: верба, лоза, білоліз, верболіз и др.; польские: weirzba, loza, iwa, rokita, witwa и другие в зависимости от вида и разновидности.

    Семейство: Salicaceae - ивовые.

    В народной медицине применяется кора ив. При этом собирают кору с ив типа Salix fragilis L. - ива ломкая и типа Salix purpurea L. - ива пурпуровая.

    Первая - дерево 6 - 12 м высоты с хрупкими ветвями, растущее по берегам рек, прудов, на плотинах, около жилищ, дорог, по влажным лугам и лесам; вторая - кустарник или деревцо 1 - 3 м высоты с ветвями тонкими, гибкими, голыми, блестящими, пурпуровыми, кора с внутренней стороны (летом) желтоватая. Растет по песчаным берегам рек и прудов. Кора ее как лечебное средство имеет в народе некоторое преимущество перед корой первого типа. S. fragilis цветет в мае, кора ее на вкус более терпкая, чем горькая. S. purpurea цветет тоже в мае, но зацветает .раньше, кора ее на вкус более горькая, чем терпкая. Ветви ее заготовляют для выделки корзин и считают её лучшей для этой цели.

    Кору указанных типов ив собирают с более тонких веток (не толще пальца), обычно весной.

    Кора вербы в народе применяется в большинстве случаев как вяжущее, кровоостанавливающее, дезинфицирующее и мочегонное средство.

    Народная медицина пользует корою вербы внутрь и наружно.

    Внутрь. Отвар 40,0 г сухой коры на 1 л воды при всех катарах желудка, кишечного тракта и при несварении.

    При болезнях селезенки принимается отвар (варить 10 минут) из смеси измельченной коры вербы и корня мыльнянки в равных частях. Берется 2 чайные ложечки смеси на 2 стакана воды. Обычно при кипячении этой смеси и после процеживания из 2 стаканов жидкости остается около 1,3 стакана. Пополняют убыток добавлением водной настойки шиповника. Принимают по 2 стакана отвара в день. Это считается особенно полезным при заразных болезнях, в том числе при туберкулезе легких, желтухе, ревматизме и других, когда селезенка и печень перегружены (насыщены) большими дозами токсина.

    При женских болезнях пьют отвар из коры вербы: 1 чайную ложечку отвара на стакан воды, по 2 таких стакана в день.

    При дизентерии пьют глотками отвар из корня земляники и коры вербы: на 500,0 г воды - земляники - 8,0 г, коры вербы - 10,0 г. Варят на малом огне 10 минут.

    Наружно. Порошком из вербовой коры посыпают кровоточащие раны. Пыль такого порошка втягивают в нос, когда идет из носа кровь, и ложатся на постель без подушки под голову.

    При болях в ногах у людей, страдающих расширением вен, применяют теплые ножные ванны (до колена) из отвара коры вербы и коры дуба, продолжительностью в полчаса. После ванны надевают на ноги бандаж или резиновые чулки и отдыхают.

    При перхоти и зуде кожи головы и выпадении волос моют голову крепким отваром из смеси коры вербы и корней лопуха, взятых в равных частях.

    У выздоравливающих после тяжелой болезни и длительного лежания в постели людей при слабости ног и дрожании их во время ходьбы делают примерно 20-минутные ножные ванны в крепком отваре вербовой коры.