medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Tilia L.
    Linden

    A

    Russian, Ukrainian and Polish names - a linden (liра).

    Family : Tiliaceae - lime.

    The Well-known tree. Blossoms in the beginning of July. Collect flowers of lindens (all three principal views: Tilia tomentosa Moench., T. Cordata Mill. And T. platyphyllos Scop.) and in a small amount linden fruits. In national doctoring there are cases of the use of wood of a linden, as well as it kambija, together with kidneys.

    Flowers (are actually used not only flowers, and the whole inflorescences together with pritsvetnym sheet) lindens are the most popular national sudorific. Use napar in the form of hot tea for the night before a withdrawal to a dream. As linden flowers use a sudorific as in itself, and in mixes: colours of a linden - 5,0 g, colours korovjaka ) - 2,0 g and colours an elder black - 3,0 Such mix zaparivajut 2 glasses of boiled water, filter, wring out and drink the hot. Linden flowers often add to mixes for treatment of different illnesses, especially diseases of a stomach, a liver, intestines and kidneys, not to mention colds.

    Linden Kidneys, rastolchennye in the dough, use as softening means at abscesses; in the same cases use also linden leaves, and also kambiem (scratching out it from an internal part of a bark and from wood after bark removal). From kambijnoj fabrics grease with weight also burns.

    From wood of a linden by otgona receive a liquid which name in the people "чрЁёъющ тюфъющ" also use it for disinfection of subjects and clothes after infectious illnesses.

    From coals of a lime tree prepare the smallest powder and accept it on 3 - 4 tea spoons in day at diarrheas, a swelling, an eructation, a dysentery, etc. The same powder clean a teeth, it treat a throat tuberculosis. Since a dose "эр a tip эюцр" daily increase it and by 10 day reach a table spoon on reception then this dose accept daily throughout 3 weeks. At the same time together with a coal powder sometimes accept daily (2 times a day) on 1 table spoon of linen oil.

    The Reader already knows under the description okopnika that a powder from linden grains stop bleedings from a nose and from wounds.

    Storage . Linden flowers store in a box, coal in boxes in a dry place.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Tilia L.
    липа

    A

    Русское, украинское и польское названия - липа (liра).

    Семейство: Tiliaceae - липовые.

    Хорошо известное дерево. Зацветает в начале июля. Собирают цветы лип (всех трех основных видов: Tilia tomentosa Moench., T. Cordata Mill. и T. platyphyllos Scop.) и в небольшом количестве плоды липы. В народном врачевании есть случаи употребления древесины липы, как и ее камбия, а также и почек.

    Цветы (фактически употребляются не только цветы, а целые соцветия вместе с прицветным листом) липы являются популярнейшим народным потогонным средством. Употребляют напар в виде горячего чая на ночь перед отходом ко сну. Как потогонное средство цветы липы употребляют как сами по себе, так и в смесях: цветов липы - 5,0 г, цветов коровяка) - 2,0 г и цветов бузины черной - 3,0 г. Такую смесь запаривают 2 стаканами кипятка, процеживают, отжимают и пьют горячей. Цветы липы часто добавляют к смесям для лечения разных болезней, особенно заболеваний желудка, печени, кишечника и почек, не говоря уже о простудах.

    Почки липы, растолченные в тесто, употребляют как смягчающее средство при нарывах; в тех же случаях пользуются и листьями липы, а также камбием (соскабливая его с внутренней части коры и с древесины по снятии коры). Массой из камбийной ткани смазывают также ожоги.

    Из древесины липы путем отгона получают жидкость, которую называют в народе "царской водкой" и пользуются ею для дезинфекции предметов и одежды после заразных болезней.

    Из углей липового дерева готовят мельчайший порошок и принимают его по 3 - 4 чайных ложечки в день при поносах, вздутии, отрыжке, дизентерии и т. п. Этим же порошком чистят зубы, им же лечат туберкулез горла. Начиная с дозы "на кончике ножа", ежедневно увеличивают ее и к 10-му дню доходят до столовой ложки на прием, после чего дозу эту принимают ежедневно на протяжении 3 недель. В то же время вместе с угольным порошком иногда принимают ежедневно (2 раза в день) по 1 столовой ложке льняного масла.

    Читателю уже известно по описанию окопника, что порошком из зерен липы останавливают кровотечения из носа и из ран.

    Хранение. Цветы липы хранят в коробке, уголь в жестяных коробках в сухом месте.