medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • http://www.kran-spec.ru/ .
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Tussilago farfara L.
    Mother-and-stepmother

    A

    Russian names : mother-and-stepmother, podbel, kamchuzhnaja a grass; the Ukrainian: підбіл, mati-j-machuha; the Polish: podbial kopyto (suto national).

    Family : Compositae - slozhnotsvetnye.

    Tussilago farfara - mother-and-stepmother

    a Fig. 46. Tussilago farfara - mother-and-stepmother.

    In the Early spring on clay and glinisto-cretaceous soils of slopes of hills, ravines, and also on mezhah, suburbs of fields, in dry ditches, suburbs of the meadows passing in a ploughed land, there are the yellow flowers similar on a dandelion which blossom to the middle of May. After flowering leaves start to develop. It also is mother-and-stepmother. A plant long-term, grassy with a creeping, underground, branchy rhizome. Leaves okrugloserdtsevidnye, angularly-nerovnozubchatye, dense, under the form remind the bottom surface of a horse hoof, from below belovojlochnye ("=хяы№х - ьр=і" a little;), from above smooth ("§юыюфэ№х - ьрёх§р"). Leaflets of a blossoming stalk scaly, jajtsevidno-lantsetnye, upright, sharp, often brownish. Baskets (inflorescence) before flowering hung. The plant everywhere is extended.

    Collect flowers of this plant in the early spring, and young leaves - through 2 - 3 weeks after obsemenjajutsja baskets.

    In national medicine leaves mother-and-stepmother together with colours in a kind napara are applied at different kinds of chest and pulmonary illnesses as otharkivajushchee means, the easy sudorific. Besides, napar from a mix of leaves and colours mother-and-stepmother in a dose 20,0 - 30,0 g on 1 l of boiled water accept and in other cases of inflammations of a mucous membrane, as well as at katarah a stomach and guts, at nephritic diseases, at katare a bladder.

    At a cold involve in nostrils the juice which has been squeezed out of fresh leaves.

    Instead of napara in the cases specified above use a powder from leaves on 1 / 3 a tea spoon 3 times a day (a tea spoon with top of a powder from leaves divide for equal 3 portions).

    At a pneumonia, long cough, a bronchitis, a hoarseness and other diseases of respiratory ways drink napar from a mix of the following herbs taken in equal parts on volume: leaves and colours mother-and-stepmother, the shattered dry roots okopnika, lime colour, colours an elder black , rhizomes of a wheat grass, colours korovjaka - 1 table spoon with mix top on 1 glass of boiled water.

    Naruzhno . The juice which has been squeezed out of fresh sheet mother-and-stepmother, on a rag or directly sheet it put to suppurating wounds, ulcers, abscesses. It is considered in the people the means healing wounds.

    At a hair fall and at plentiful dandruff with a skin itch on a head of time three in a week wash a head in strong broth from a mix of leaves of a nettle and the leaves mother-and-stepmother taken fifty-fifty.

    Storage . Leaves and flowers store mother-and-stepmother in wooden boxes, vystlannyh a paper.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Tussilago farfara L.
    мать-и-мачеха

    A

    Русские названия: мать-и-мачеха, подбел, камчужная трава; украинские: підбіл, мати-й-мачуха; польские: podbial kopyto (суто народное).

    Семейство: Compositae - сложноцветные.

    Tussilago farfara - мать-и-мачеха

    Рис. 46. Tussilago farfara - мать-и-мачеха.

    Ранней весной на глинистых и глинисто-меловых почвах склонов холмов, оврагов, а также на межах, окраинах полей, в сухих рвах, окраинах лугов, переходящих в пахоту, появляются желтые цветы, похожие на одуванчик, которые цветут до середины мая. После цветения начинают развиваться листья. Это и есть мать-и-мачеха. Растение многолетнее, травянистое с ползучим, подземным, ветвистым корневищем. Листья округлосердцевидные, угловато-неровнозубчатые, плотные, по форме немного напоминают нижнюю поверхность лошадиного копыта, снизу беловойлочные ("теплые - мать"), сверху гладкие ("холодные - мачеха"). Листочки цветущего стебля чешуйчатые, яйцевидно-ланцетные, прямостоящие, острые, часто буроватые. Корзинки (соцветия) до и после цветения поникшие. Распространено растение повсеместно.

    Собирают цветы этого растения ранней весной, а молодые листья - через 2 - 3 недели после того, как обсеменяются корзинки.

    В народной медицине применяются листья мать-и-мачехи вместе с цветами в виде напара при разных видах грудных и легочных болезней как отхаркивающее средство, легкое потогонное. Кроме того, напар из смеси листьев и цветов мать-и-мачехи в дозе 20,0 - 30,0 г на 1 л кипятка принимают и в других случаях воспалений слизистой оболочки, как и при катарах желудка и кишок, при почечных заболеваниях, при катаре мочевого пузыря.

    При насморке втягивают в ноздри сок, выжатый из свежих листьев.

    Вместо напара в указанных выше случаях употребляют порошок из листьев по 1/3 чайной ложечки 3 раза в день (чайную ложечку с верхом порошка из листьев делят на равные 3 порции).

    При воспалении легких, затяжном кашле, бронхитах, хрипоте и других заболеваниях дыхательных путей пьют напар из смеси следующих лекарственных растений, взятых в равных по объему частях: листьев и цветов мать-и-мачехи, раздробленных сухих корней окопника, липового цвета, цветов бузины черной, корневищ пырея, цветов коровяка - 1 столовая ложка с верхом смеси на 1 стакан кипятка.

    Наружно. Сок, выжатый из свежего листа мать-и-мачехи, на тряпочке или прямо лист ее прикладывают к гноящимся ранам, язвам, нарывам. Считается в народе средством, заживляющим раны.

    При выпадении волос и при обильной перхоти с зудом кожи на голове раза три в неделю моют голову в крепком отваре из смеси листьев крапивы и листьев мать-и-мачехи, взятых поровну.

    Хранение. Листья мать-и-мачехи и цветы хранят в деревянных ящиках, выстланных бумагой.