medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Urtica dioica L.
    And Urtica urens L.
    Nettle dvudomnaja and a nettle

    A

    Russian names : as above; the Ukrainian: 1) - kropiva dvodomna, kropiva it is great, 2) - kropiva it is pity, kropiva it is small, kropiva zhigavka; the Polish: 1) pokrzywa zwyczajna, 2) pokrzywa zegawka.

    Family : Urticaceae - krapivnye.

    Widely known plants, and the first in height 30 - 150 sm, a perennial plant; the second in height 15 - 60 sm, an annual plant with elliptic lopastnymi leaves of the small sizes, more burning, than previous. Grow in weed places, in kitchen gardens, gardens. Are extended everywhere. Blossom since June till late autumn. It is known that burning hairs of a nettle contain ant acid.

    Collect leaves and nettle flowers, roots - in the late autumn.

    From nettle leaves on 1 tea spoon 3 times a day use Fresh juice at krovoharkanii, at bleedings from a nose, at gemorroidalnyh bleedings and at excessive monthly blood. Napar from colours and nettle leaves in a dose 50,0 - 60,0 g on 1 l of boiled water drink at a malaria, at small allocation of urine, at chronic skin illnesses, spots, rashes, chirjah.

    At plentiful beljah drink on 3 tea spoons in day juice from leaves of a nettle burning (small), and at long monthly blood - tea from napara leaves of a nettle burning (small) - 50,0 g on 1 l of boiled water - on 1 glass 3 times a day.

    At spleen tumours accept 3 times a day on the end of a knife a powder from a mix (in equal parts): sage leaves , leaves lantsetolistnogo a plantain and leaves of a nettle burning, washing down with water.

    When on a body from time to time appear chiri, spots, rashes, at an itch, at small quantity of urine, at locks in the people say that it occurs from "чруЁ чэхэш " blood. In such cases do a mix of equal parts: leaves of a nettle burning, dandelion leaves and colours of a blackthorn . For a day portion take 2 table spoons of a mix, fill in with 2 glasses of boiled water and soar in an oven 2 - 3 hours. Drink daily within 2 weeks. At this time eat exclusively dairy food; the meatless diet, eggs, fish, is forbidden vodka, beer.

    At hemorrhoids when cones are located, inside and strongly is ill in a waist, and in a stomach below a navel are felt rezi, daily drink on 4 glasses of broth from leaves of a nettle burning and barks krushiny (№ 42) (stale, i.e. Not fresh, and gathering of last years), everyone on 8,0 g on 1 l of water. The mix is boiled by 10 minutes, considering from a minute of boiling.

    At a dysentery drink napar from a mix of leaves of a nettle, burning and blackberries on 1 tea spoon of boiled water everyone on 1,5 glass (a day portion); naparivajut within 2 hours per an oven.

    In most cases nettle applications as krovoochistitelnogo means use not only nettle leaves, but also rhizomes with roots (napar-infusion) as nettles a two-blast furnace (ordinary), and nettles of burning (small).

    Naruzhno . At rheumatism nazhalivajut sore points a nettle also rub with ordinary kerosene. Alternate: one day rub, another - nazhalivajut a nettle.

    At a hair fall 3 times a week wash a head in strong broth a heather , burdock roots and roots of a nettle burning. Sometimes to this mix add still cones hop.

    At a bleeding from a wound put pure rags, which before it napityvajut juice from the kneaded leaves of a nettle burning. Some national "чэр=юъш" such juice stir with juice from the whole blossoming plant crumpled in homogeneous weight a lady's bedstraw , wash this juice a wound and put it on a rag.

    Storage . Shabby leaves of a nettle are stored in boxes, and rhizomes with roots in bags.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Urtica dioica L.
    и Urtica urens L.
    крапива двудомная и крапива

    A

    Русские названия: как выше; украинские: 1) - кропива дводомна, кропива велика, 2) - кропива жалка, кропива мала, кропива жигавка; польские: 1) pokrzywa zwyczajna, 2) pokrzywa zegawka.

    Семейство: Urticaceae - крапивные.

    Широко известные растения, причем первая высотой 30 - 150 см, многолетнее растение; вторая высотой 15 - 60 см, однолетнее растение с эллиптическими лопастными листьями небольших размеров, более жгучая, чем предыдущая. Растут по сорным местам, в огородах, садах. Распространены повсеместно. Цветут с июня до поздней осени. Известно, что жгучие волоски крапивы содержат муравьиную кислоту.

    Собирают листья и цветы крапивы, корни - поздней осенью.

    Свежий сок из листьев крапивы по 1 чайной ложечке 3 раза в день употребляют при кровохаркании, при кровотечениях из носа, при геморроидальных кровотечениях и при чрезмерных месячных кровях. Напар из цветов и листьев крапивы в дозе 50,0 - 60,0 г на 1 л кипятка пьют при малярии, при малом выделении мочи, при хронических кожных болезнях, прыщах, сыпях, чирьях.

    При обильных белях пьют по 3 чайных ложечки в день сок из листьев крапивы жгучей (малой), а при продолжительных месячных кровях - чай из напара листьев крапивы жгучей (малой) - 50,0 г на 1 л кипятка - по 1 стакану 3 раза в день.

    При опухолях селезенки принимают 3 раза в день на конце ножа порошок из смеси (в равных частях): листьев шалфея, листьев ланцетолистного подорожника и листьев крапивы жгучей, запивая водой.

    Когда на теле время от времени появляются чирьи, прыщи, сыпи, при зуде, при малом количестве мочи, при запорах в народе говорят, что это происходит от "загрязнения" крови. В таких случаях делают смесь из равных частей: листьев крапивы жгучей, листьев одуванчика и цветов терновника. На дневную порцию берут 2 столовых ложки смеси, заливают 2 стаканами кипятка и парят в духовке 2 - 3 часа. Пьют ежедневно в течение 2 недель. В это время питаются исключительно молочной пищей; диета без мяса, яиц, рыбы, запрещается водка, пиво.

    При геморрое, когда шишки расположены, внутри и сильно болит в пояснице, а в животе ниже пупка чувствуются рези, ежедневно пьют по 4 стакана отвара из листьев крапивы жгучей и коры крушины (№ 42) (лежалой, т. е. не свежей, а сбора прошлых лет), каждой по 8,0 г на 1 л воды. Смесь кипятят 10 минут, считая от минуты закипания.

    При дизентерии пьют напар из смеси листьев крапивы, жгучей и ежевики по 1 чайной ложечке каждого на 1,5 стакана кипятка (дневная порция); напаривают в течение 2 часов в духовке.

    В большинстве случаев применения крапивы как кровоочистительного средства пользуются не только листьями крапивы, но и корневищами с корнями (напар-настой) как крапивы двудомной (обыкновенной), так и крапивы жгучей (малой).

    Наружно. При ревматизме нажаливают больные места крапивой и натирают обыкновенным керосином. Чередуют: один день натирают, другой - нажаливают крапивой.

    При выпадении волос 3 раза в неделю моют голову в крепком отваре вереска, корней лопуха и корней крапивы жгучей. Иногда к этой смеси добавляют еще шишек хмеля.

    При кровотечении из раны прикладывают чистые тряпочки, которые перед этим напитывают соком из размятых листьев крапивы жгучей. Некоторые народные "знатоки" такой сок мешают еще с соком из целого цветущего измятого в однородную массу растения подмаренника, обмывают этим соком рану и прикладывают его на тряпочке.

    Хранение. Потертые листья крапивы хранятся в коробках, а корневища с корнями в мешках.