medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Vaccinium vitis idaea L.
    Cowberry

    A

    the Russian name - a cowberry; the Ukrainian: brusnitsja, bruslinchik, a cowberry shrub; the Polish: borowka brusznica.

    Family : Ericaceae - vereskovye.

    Vaccinium vitis idaea - a cowberry

    a Fig. 48. Vaccinium vitis idaea - a cowberry.

    The Perennial plant in the form of evergreen steljushchegosja a bush. Branches roundish, with a down, 8 - 25 sm of length. Leaves remain for the winter; kozhistye, from above it is dark, from below light green with blackish dot dimples, obratnojajtsevidnye or elliptic, stupid with bent, sometimes slightly jagged edges, with not clear veins. Blossoms in May-June. Flowers in the close hung top brushes, on short pedicels, small with white or pinkish nimbuses in the form of four-gear hand bells. Berries red, ripen in August. Grows in the coniferous and mixed woods, between bushes, occasionally on bogs, on vereskovyh wood glades. It is extended in wood areas.

    Collect mature berries, leaves during flowering of plants.

    Sourish and pleasant berries on taste use crude, mochenymi in water, dried and boiled with sugar - at katare a stomach with insufficient gastric, acidity, at diarrheas, rheumatism, a gout. Operate very much mochegonno and as consider, without harm for kidneys, even at the big doses.

    It is characteristic that cowberry berries, crude and boiled even without sugar, long do not give in to damage. Mistresses often cook them without sugar with sweet pears and apples, and such jam long remains. It tells all about some antibioticheskih properties of a cowberry.

    Broth from cowberry leaves drink at stones of kidneys and a bilious bubble. For this purpose take a handful of cowberry leaves on 3 glasses of water and boil 10 minutes. Drink for a day in three steps. Such broth is considered useful not only at illnesses of kidneys, but also and a liver.

    Broth from cowberry leaves treat a bed wetting which is frequent enough, sometimes in the burdensome form, happens at children! Despite of that leaves operate mochegonno, in these cases the known effect is observed. In such cases use a mix from berries and leaves of a cowberry with addition of 2 spoons grasses zveroboja . This mix is boiled by 10 minutes in 3 glasses of water. Reception: 3 glasses in day, since 4 o'clock in the afternoon and finishing a withdrawal to a dream.

    Cowberry water which receive from vymachivanija cowberry berries, has laxative property, and at the same time consider that it " гонит" solitera. But, authentically about it it is not known.

    Storage . Leaves of a cowberry and dried berries store in the wooden boxes which have been laid out by a paper; berries - in the form of every possible jams, juice, jam, etc.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Vaccinium vitis idaea L.
    брусника

    A

    Русское название - брусника; украинские: брусниця, бруслинчик, брусничник; польское: borowka brusznica.

    Семейство: Ericaceae - вересковые.

    Vaccinium vitis idaea - брусника

    Рис. 48. Vaccinium vitis idaea - брусника.

    Многолетнее растение в форме вечнозеленого стелющегося кустика. Ветви округлые, с пушком, 8 - 25 см длины. Листья остаются на зиму; кожистые, сверху темно, снизу светло-зеленые с черноватыми точечными ямочками, обратнояйцевидные или эллиптические, тупые с загнутыми, иногда слегка зазубренными краями, с неясными жилками. Цветет в мае-июне. Цветы в тесных поникших верхушечных кистях, на коротких цветоножках, небольшие с белыми или розоватыми венчиками в форме четырехзубчатых колокольчиков. Ягоды красные, созревают в августе. Растет в хвойных и смешанных лесах, между кустарниками, изредка на болотах, на вересковых лесных полянах. Распространена в лесных районах.

    Собирают зрелые ягоды, листья во время цветения растений.

    Кисловатые и приятные на вкус ягоды употребляют сырыми, мочеными в воде, сушеными и вареными с сахаром - при катаре желудка с недостаточной желудочной, кислотностью, при поносах, ревматизме, подагре. Действуют очень мочегонно и, как считают, без вреда для почек, даже при больших дозах.

    Характерно, что ягоды брусники, сырые и отваренные даже без сахара, долго не поддаются порче. Хозяйки часто варят их без сахара со сладкими грушами и яблоками, и такой джем долго сохраняется. Все это говорит о некоторых антибиотических свойствах брусники.

    Отвар из листьев брусники пьют при камнях почек и желчного пузыря. Для этого берут горсть брусничных листьев на 3 стакана воды и кипятят 10 минут. Выпивают за день в три приема. Такой отвар считается полезным не только при болезнях почек, но также и печени.

    Отваром из листьев брусники лечат ночное недержание мочи, которое довольно часто, иногда в обременительной форме, бывает у детей! Невзирая на то, что листья действуют мочегонно, в этих случаях наблюдается известный эффект. В таких случаях употребляют смесь из ягод и листьев брусники с добавлением 2 ложек травы зверобоя. Эту смесь кипятят 10 минут в 3 стаканах воды. Прием: 3 стакана в день, начиная с 4 часов дня и кончая отходом ко сну.

    Брусничная вода, которую получают от вымачивания ягод брусники, имеет слабительное свойство, и в то же время считают, что она "гонит" солитера. Но, достоверно об этом не известно.

    Хранение. Листья брусники и сушеные ягоды хранят в деревянных ящиках, выложенных бумагой; ягоды - в виде всевозможных джемов, соков, повидла и т. п.