medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Valeriana officinalis L.
    valeriana medicinal,
    Imperial sceptre

    A

    Russian names : korovjak skipetrovidnyj, an imperial sceptre, divanna; the Ukrainian: korov'jak, divina скіпетровидна; the Polish: dziewanna wielkokwiatowa, dziewanna lekarska.

    Family : Scrophulariaceae - norichnikovye.

    Verbascum thapsiforme - korovjak skipetrovidnyj

    a Fig. 50. Verbascum thapsiforme - korovjak skipetrovidnyj

    Korovjakov is some kinds and versions, but in the people glory uses, first of all, above-stated, and also very similar to it Verbascum phlomoides L. - korovjak shaggy, different from previous the leaves more jajtsevidnoj forms, almost nizbegajushchimi on length. Korovjak - a two-year plant; giving usually in the first year the socket of leaves, on the second he grows in tsvetonosnyj a stalk in height 30 - 200 sm: leaves large, prodolgovato-elliptic, gorodchatye, average and top; nizbegajushchie on all length mezhduuzlija. All plant sherstisto-felt. Flowers light yellow, large, are collected densely in a brush, on the top part of a stalk and from top to bottom is a bit more rare - bunches. A smell of fresh colours gentle, dry smell as honey. Blossoms since June till the end of August gradually from a bottom of a brush to top. Grows on hills, at roads, solar edges of woods on deposits, sand, stony places, on slopes of high coast of the rivers, etc. It is extended everywhere, in some places as a weed, ordinary in a considerable quantity of copies on one place (islands).

    Collect nimbuses of colours (crown) in dry, a fair weather, pulling out them from a cup. Collected now dry, spreading a thin layer. Dry quickly. The dried up flowers, strong having pressed, store in well corked boxes. It is not recommended to collect the disappeared nimbuses from the earth, and also to pull out from pritsvetnikov not dismissed nimbuses.

    Flowers korovjaka consider mjagchitelnym, otharkivajushchim and enveloping means at all kinds katarov throats, lungs, cough, a bronchitis and at a pulmonary asthma. As valerianovyj a root at "фѕ°хтэю-эхЁтэ№§" illnesses, so flowers korovjaka at pulmonary illnesses - a very often used folk remedy.

    Flowers korovjaka use also at katarah a gastroenteric path, illnesses of a liver and a spleen (napar 30,0 g on 1 l of boiled water). Reception on 50,0 sm 3 each hour.

    For rinsing of a throat flowers korovjaka stir in equal parts with colours wood malvy, leaves mother-and-stepmother; cook 5 minutes, in this hot broth add the cut roots okopnika and valeriany - 10,0 All together soar in the closed vessel the whole hour. Ottsezhivajut and before the use warm up.

    At a swelling: 8,0 g anisic seeds , as much colours korovjaka, 30,0 g raisin, 1 table spoon of sugar and 5,0 g seeds caraway seeds cook minutes 5 - 10 in 0,5 l of water, ottsezhivajut. Reception: 3 times a day on a half-glass. Thus for 3 days pass to a milk diet, exclude from food of egg and limit liquid reception.

    As a sudorific drink hot napar from the following mix: colours korovjaka, wood malvy, an elder black , colours of a linden and berries of a dried raspberry. Everyone on a pinch on 2 glasses of boiled water. Half an hour soars.

    Naruzhno . Wounds and cracks (on dummies at women) prisypajut with a small powder of colours korovjaka, having greased before this juice from grated carrots .

    In mixes of the herbs used for baths at a rickets and zolotuhe, attach also flowers and leaves korovjaka.

    the Note : it is necessary to note also some analogousness in application of colours korovjaka and colours of nails .

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Valeriana officinalis L.
    валериана лекарственная,
    царский скипетр

    A

    Русские названия: коровяк скипетровидный, царский скипетр, диванна; украинские: коров'як, дивина скіпетровидна; польские: dziewanna wielkokwiatowa, dziewanna lekarska.

    Семейство: Scrophulariaceae - норичниковые.

    Verbascum thapsiforme - коровяк скипетровидный

    Рис.50. Verbascum thapsiforme - коровяк скипетровидный

    Коровяков есть несколько видов и разновидностей, но в народе славой пользуется, прежде всего, вышеуказанный, а также очень похожий на него Verbascum phlomoides L. - коровяк мохнатый, отличающийся от предыдущего листьями более яйцевидной формы, почти не низбегающими по длине. Коровяк - двухлетнее растение; дающее обычно в первый год розетку листьев, на второй он вырастает в цветоносный стебель высотой 30 - 200 см: листья крупные, продолговато-эллиптические, городчатые, средние и верхние; низбегающие по всей длине междуузлия. Все растение шерстисто-войлочное. Цветы светло-желтые, крупные, собраны густо в кисть, на верхней части стебля и книзу немного реже - пучками. Запах свежих цветов нежный, сухие пахнут медом. Цветет с июня до конца августа постепенно с низа кисти до верха. Растет на холмах, при дорогах, солнечных опушках лесов на залежах, песках, каменистых местах, на склонах высоких берегов рек и т. п. Распространен повсеместно, в некоторых местах как сорняк, обыкновенно в большом количестве экземпляров на одном месте (островами).

    Собирают венчики цветов (коронки) в сухую, ясную погоду, выдергивая их из чашечки. Собранные сейчас же сушат, расстилая тонким слоем. Сохнут быстро. Высушенные цветы, крепко спрессовав, хранят в хорошо закупоренных коробках. Не рекомендуется собирать отпавшие венчики с земли, а также выдергивать из прицветников нераспустившиеся венчики.

    Цветы коровяка считают мягчительным, отхаркивающим и обволакивающим средством при всех видах катаров горла, легких, кашле, бронхитах и при легочной астме. Как валериановый корень при "душевно-нервных" болезнях, так цветы коровяка при легочных болезнях - очень часто употребляемое народное средство.

    Цветы коровяка употребляют также при катарах желудочно-кишечного тракта, болезнях печени и селезенки (напар 30,0 г на 1 л кипятка). Прием по 50,0 см3 каждый час.

    Для полоскания горла цветы коровяка мешают в равных частях с цветами лесной мальвы, листьями мать-и-мачехи; варят 5 минут, в этот горячий отвар добавляют порезанных корней окопника и валерианы - 10,0 г. Все вместе парят в закрытом сосуде целый час. Отцеживают и перед употреблением подогревают.

    При вздутии: 8,0 г анисовых семян, столько же цветов коровяка, 30,0 г изюма, 1 столовую ложку сахара и 5,0 г семян тмина варят минут 5 - 10 в 0,5 л воды, отцеживают. Прием: 3 раза в день по полстакана. При этом на 3 дня переходят на молочную диету, исключают из пищи яйца и ограничивают прием жидкости.

    Как потогонное средство пьют горячий напар из следующей смеси: цветов коровяка, лесной мальвы, бузины черной, цветов липы и ягод сушеной малины. Каждого по щепотке на 2 стакана кипятка. Парят полчаса.

    Наружно. Раны и трещины (на сосках у женщин) присыпают мелким порошком цветов коровяка, смазав перед этим соком из тертой моркови.

    В смесях лекарственных растений, употребляемых для ванн при рахите и золотухе, присоединяют также цветы и листья коровяка.

    Примечание: Следует также отметить некоторую аналогичность в применении цветов коровяка и цветов ноготков.