medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

 
  • ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Xanthium spinosum L.
    durnishnik prickly

    A

    is more rare, but the same application has and Xanthium strumarium L. - durnishnik ordinary. Xanthium spinosum L. - the Russian name; durnishnik the prickly; the Ukrainian: netreba koljucha, strahopoloh; the Polish: rzepien kolczasty, (bodak, swinki, swinska wesz) X. Strumarium - the Russian name - durnishnik ordinary; the Ukrainian: netreba, sheep rep'jah, rep'jashok; the Polish: rzepien pospolity, rzep.

    Family : Compositae - slozhnotsvetnye.

    Xanthium spinosum - durnishnik ordinary

    a Fig. 83. Xanthium spinosum - durnishnik ordinary.

    Durnishnik prickly - an annual grassy plant in height 15 - 100 sm with strongly branched out stalk. Leaves trehlopastnye with longer average blade, from below belovojlochnye. At the basis of leaves sit on one or on two three-separate yellow thorns. Wrappers at fruits prodolgovato-elliptic, zheltovato-brownish, are densely covered thin, direct, on a top by hooked thorns and between them short hairs. On top "яыюфшъют" - upright short small horns. Blossoms in July and August. Grows on weed places, at roads, on pastures, under fences, on dust dumps.

    Durnishnik ordinary too an annual grassy plant in height to 120 sm with okruglo-lopastnymi leaves at the basis heart-shaped, with sharp is large also unequal-gear shares. Wrappers oval with straight lines, on a top hooked, naked yellow thorns. Blossoms in July - August. It is extended, as well as the first. Grows also on waste grounds, weed places, streets (about fences), to sandy coast of the rivers. Collect all plant, srezyvaja it in that place where leaves begin, or dig out it with a root.

    With Water broth durnishnikov wash the parts of a body covered with a rash and amazed with fungi. Broth from durnishnika causes burning, therefore its application demands some care.

    Degree of burning after washing by broth durnishnika individually fluctuates and depends on character of defeat. Especial burning is observed at fungoid defeats.

    Broth durnishnika wash after shaving, especially if on the person there are heat-spots or lishai. It is necessary to test at first however, whether causes burning broth. On Volhynia in the people the "эх=Ёхсѕ" use at gastroenteric indispositions: at a dysentery and diarrheas (once used it and at a cholera), especially broth of seeds and roots, and even all plant, Take 1 table spoon of the crushed plant on 1 glass of water and make and boil 10 minutes. Drink in any quantities.

    Having removed thorns, weight of a plant pound also it grease the places amazed ekzemoj, lishajami, zolotushnymi scabs. Broth from a plant in a dose: 1 table spoon of the crushed plant on 1 glass of water on 2 - 3 glasses in day accept inside at skin diseases.

    Storage . Plants durnishnika store in boxes.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения

 

  • Лекарственный травы и растения
    Лікарські трави й рослини
    Лекавыя трава і расліны
    ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2

    Xanthium spinosum L.
    дурнишник колючий

    A

    Реже, но такое же применение имеет и Xanthium strumarium L. - дурнишник обыкновенный. Xanthium spinosum L. - русское название; дурнишник колючий; украинские: нетреба колюча, страхополох; польские: rzepien kolczasty, (bodak, swinki, swinska wesz). X. Strumarium - русское название - дурнишник обыкновенный; украинские: нетреба, овечий реп'ях, реп'яшок; польские: rzepien pospolity, rzep.

    Семейство: Compositae - сложноцветные.

    Xanthium spinosum - дурнишник обыкновенный

    Рис. 83. Xanthium spinosum - дурнишник обыкновенный.

    Дурнишник колючий - однолетнее травянистое растение высотой 15 - 100 см с сильно разветвленным стеблем. Листья трехлопастные с более длинной средней лопастью, снизу беловойлочные. При основании листьев сидят по одному или по два трехраздельные желтые шипы. Обертки при плодах продолговато-эллиптические, желтовато-буроватые, густо покрыты тонкими, прямыми, на верхушке крючковатыми шипами и между ними короткими волосками. На верху "плодиков" - прямостоящие короткие рожки. Цветет в июле и августе. Растет на сорных местах, у дорог, по выгонам, под заборами, на свалках мусора.

    Дурнишник обыкновенный тоже однолетнее травянистое растение высотой до 120 см с округло-лопастными листьями у основания сердцевидными, с острыми крупно и неравно-зубчатыми долями. Обертки овальные с прямыми, на верхушке крючковатыми, голыми желтыми шипами. Цветет в июле - августе. Распространен, как и первый. Растет также по пустырям, сорным местам, улицам (около заборов), песчаным берегам рек. Собирают все растение, срезывая его в том месте, где начинаются листья, или выкапывают его с корнем.

    Водным отваром дурнишников моют части тела, покрытые сыпью и пораженные грибками. Отвар из дурнишника вызывает жжение, поэтому применение его требует некоторой осторожности.

    Степень жжения после промывания отваром дурнишника индивидуально колеблется и зависит от характера поражения. Особенное жжение наблюдается при грибковых поражениях.

    Отваром дурнишника моются после бритья, особенно если на лице есть прыщики или лишаи. Следует однако сперва испытать, не вызывает ли отвар жжения. На Волыни в народе свою "нетребу" употребляют при желудочно-кишечных недомоганиях: при дизентерии и поносах (когда-то употребляли ее и при холере), особенно отвар семян и корней, а то и всего растения, Берут 1 столовую ложку размельченного растения на 1 стакан воды и заваривают и кипятят 10 минут. Пьют в любых количествах.

    Удалив шипы, массу растения растирают и ею смазывают места, пораженные экземой, лишаями, золотушными струпьями. Отвар из растения в дозе: 1 столовая ложка измельченного растения на 1 стакан воды по 2 - 3 стакана в день принимают внутрь при кожных заболеваниях.

    Хранение. Растения дурнишника хранят в коробках.